34 Boston, MA
My self-summary
I am a 34 year old business owner and part time model. I run my own modeling agency with my best friend, and I absolutely love what I do! I'm a huge fan of being outdoors: so that means hiking, rock climbing, cliff diving, bungee jumping...if it gives me an adrenaline rush, chances are I'll do it! I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie, if I have to admit to it. I'm looking for someone who wants to join me in my life of adventure, and isn't scared to try new things. I'm also fluent in English and Spanish, and travel home to my home country of Brazil as often as I can each year.
What I'm doing with my life
I am a owner of a modeling business located in Boston, Massachusetts with my best friend, and I am also a part-time model. I've been in the modeling industry since I was 14, and I haven't looked back! But I'm not just a pretty face; I have my Masters in Business from Harvard, so those "models are so dumb" stereotypes do not apply here.
I'm really good at
Seeing the best in people. So some might think that is a flaw, because I really do try to see people for who they can be, and try to help people reach their best potential. I'm also really good at making an amazing margarita, and I have plenty of friends who agree with that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite food, I tend to prefer food from my home country of Brazil, so acarajé is my absolute favorite. My father used to make me salpicão a lot too, so when I'm really missing home, I make that. I could honestly go forever about the food from home I love. Here in Boston, I'm in love with lobster rolls, because I never really had lobster as a kid and I can't get enough of it now. Favorite movies are ones that make me laugh, I don't really like dramas and I hate "romantic comedies", you know the ones where the woman is all helpless and is trying so hard to get a man. I hate those ones. Music, I listen to a lot of 90s pop, and just random things that come up on my Spotify, but I don't really listen to the radio these days. I'm not a huge fan of techno or club music, it's never been my thing.
The six things I could never do without
• My best friend
• My cellphone
• My frequent flyer miles
• Sleep, because I love it
• A basic black t-shirt, it completes every outfit
• Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, I'm pretty spontaneous, so if it's not work, I don't spend too much time dwelling on things. Life is far too short to do that. Live in the moment, enjoy the life you have, because you only have one! (Unless you believe in reincarnation, then maybe you have more than one.)
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not already hanging out with my friends, I'm most likely going to a bar or trying to find some new adventure to fall into! But usually hanging out with me means a lot of really good food, really good margaritas, and some 90s music because I can never help myself.
You should message me if
You're looking to start a relationship with someone who is a bit spontaneous and loves adventure. I'm busy a lot and I work a lot of hours, so I'm not looking for someone who is clingy. I want someone who wants to have fun, and can see the world the way I do: beautiful, full of mystery, and just another great adventure waiting to happen.